Why is lamictal a narcotic in japan

Home Forums VisTimer Features Suggestions Why is lamictal a narcotic in japan

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    sedathendpar1975
    Participant

CLICK HERE CLICK HERE CLICK HERE CLICK HERE CLICK HERE
    Is Lamictal a stimulant? I’M starting lamictal today with a new psych. I Am not bipolar or szchichophrenic.Is Tramadol considered a narcotic? If not, why would someone steal it?(I am not a doctor) I have been taking 300mgs of Lamictal once a day for 10 years due to a seizure disorder and to my knowledge it is most definitely not a narcotic. As with all prescription drugs, it is of course a “controlled substance”. edit: July 2011 It is considered a narcotic by Japan and if you travel…As with a … ll prescription drugs, it is of course a “controlled substance”. edit: July 2011 It is considered a narcotic by Japan and if you travel to Japan you need a special license to carry it into Japan.Your doctor will know more about your case and why you are on Lamictal, what dosage etc.lamictal, bipolar disorder, opiate, narcotic, mood swing.Lamictal is a mood stabalizer, it is used in the treatment of bipolar disorder; seizure prevention; schizoaffective disorder and belongs to the drug class triazine anticonvulsants.Lamictal is not narcotic, benzo. Lamictal can be used to treat psychosis and depression The information given above is for Lamotrigine which is the active ingredient of Lamictal.This would mean that more than 9 tons of narcotics were smuggled into Japan in 2014.If the end-user price is ¥40,000 per 0.2 grams as has been reported in the media, the total sum of money spent on narcotics in Japan comes to about ¥180 billion.Why are Effexor and Lamictal sold only with a medical prescription?But what I can tell you forsure that xanax is a schedule class narcotic that is very addictive.Jeff Johnson, B.A. Linguistics & East Asian Studies Emphasizing on Ancient Japanese History and Women in Japan., Universi…16. Why does lamictal