Coumadin pt teaching

Home Forums General Discussion Coumadin pt teaching

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    goedowndechla1973
    Participant

CLICK HERE CLICK HERE CLICK HERE CLICK HERE CLICK HERE
    I am a student working on a project for my Leadership class of which I have to do an inservice to a group of nurses on a Med-Surg Tele Unit regading pt. teaching on Coumadin.Coumadin (Warfarin): Clinical Pharmacist Explains Everything You Should Know – Duration: 6:31.Patient Teaching – Duration: 13:09.Coumadin eye bleeding Cibi da evitare durante terapia con coumadin When to hold coumadin prior to surgery Coumadin robitussin Options instead of coumadin Pt teaching on coumadin therapy How…Coumadin pt teaching. -MOA: deactivates Vit K dependent clotting factors -Reason for use: long term AC of blood -Dose/timing of meds: take at same time everyday…I saw that an increased PT would result from Coumadin and Heparin.No other website teaches this interesting and important medical lesson.It can be printed on one double-sided sheet. teaching sheets – Hospice of the Bluegrass – Home ” coumadin” – where is coumadin metabolized – omega 3 and coumadin pt and inr levels on…Page 2 of 4. Participant: Teaching Method: PT = Patient D = Demonstration.Coumadin teaching Refer to OT/PT/Speech notes and reinforce plan of care Discharge plan disposition.Warfarin/Coumadin Use, Part 1 Palo Alto Medical Foundation.Fluid Volume Excess & Heart Failure, Patient Teaching ducttapewallet.Heparin, enoxaparin (Lovenox) Pt teaching.Warfarin (Coumadin) pt teaching. ASA/Anti-platelet aggregation mechanism of action.Coumadin Patient Teaching. 2011-05-18. More like this… , Warfarin Patient Education.The main point of this …36. coumadin pt inr levels. 37. warfarin interactions with vitamin k.coumadin diet meal plan. In one session a geneologist taught them how to trace their family tree, and in another she learnt to make……pt teaching on coumadin diet patient education coumadin diet vitamin k rich f